Skip directly to content

Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Sun Mar 26 2017, Sun Jun 04 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Jul 23 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Aug 20 2017, Sun Sep 03 2017, Sun Sep 10 2017, Sun Sep 17 2017, Sun Oct 01 2017, Sun Oct 08 2017, Sun Nov 05 2017, Sun Nov 12 2017, Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017.
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00