Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Wed Jun 14, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Songs of Spiritual Experience Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 12, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Refuge in the Three Jewels - Practice Session Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Jun 11, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 7, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Using Work As A Spiritual Practice Don Handrick Listen Now
Tue Jun 6, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - What Is So Bad About Complaining? Don Handrick Listen Now
Mon Jun 5, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 05 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sun Jun 4, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Eight Steps to a Happy Life 04 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sun Jun 4, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings - Don Handrick Don Handrick Listen Now
Sat Jun 3, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Eight Steps to a Happy Life 03 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sat Jun 3, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Eight Steps to a Happy Life 02 Don Handrick Listen Now
Fri Jun 2, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Eight Steps to a Happy Life 01 Don Handrick Listen Now
Wed May 31, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Songs of Spiritual Experience Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue May 30, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Small Group Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue May 30, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 05 Scott Miller Listen Now
Sun May 28, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed May 24, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Songs of Spiritual Experience Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue May 23, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 04 Scott Miller Listen Now
Mon May 22, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun May 21, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Wed May 17, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Songs of Spiritual Experience Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue May 16, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 03 Scott Miller Listen Now
Mon May 15, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun May 14, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri May 12, 2017 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Four Point Analysis Meditation - Class 07 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed May 10, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Songs of Spiritual Experience Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue May 9, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 02 Scott Miller Listen Now
Mon May 8, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 02 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun May 7, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Gala skit, Stupa Video Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri May 5, 2017 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Four Point Analysis Meditation - Class 06 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed May 3, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Songs of Spiritual Experience Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages