Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun Jun 23, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 19, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 17, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Refuge Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jun 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 12, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 10, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Refuge Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jun 9, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 9, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Jun 6, 2013 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 Class 5 Jill Marie Listen Now
Wed Jun 5, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 3, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Refuge Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jun 2, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Jun 1, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Death and Dying Workshop Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Thu May 30, 2013 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 Class 4 Jill Marie Listen Now
Sun May 26, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 26, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon May 20, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Spiritual Teacher Class 06 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun May 19, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 19, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu May 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Meditation 101 Class 2 Jill Marie Listen Now
Wed May 15, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed May 15, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon May 13, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Spiritual Teacher Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun May 12, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 12, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu May 9, 2013 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 Class 1 Jill Marie Listen Now
Wed May 8, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue May 7, 2013 Life at Sravasti Abbey Venerable Thubten Chodron Listen Now
Mon May 6, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Spiritual Teacher Class 04 Venerable Thubten Chodron Listen Now

Pages