Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun Apr 28, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 1045am Venerable Choekyi Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Apr 24, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Apr 23, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism in a Nutshell Class 05 Scott Miller Listen Now
Mon Apr 22, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Spiritual Teacher Class 02 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Apr 21, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 1045am Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 21, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 900am Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 17, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lam Rim Class Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Apr 15, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Spiritual Teacher Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Apr 14, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching with Robbie Watkins Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Wed Apr 10, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Apr 9, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism in a Nutshell Class 03 Scott Miller Listen Now
Sun Apr 7, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9am Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 7, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 1045am Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 3, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Apr 2, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism in a Nutshell 02 Scott Miller Listen Now
Mon Apr 1, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Karma Class 06 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Mar 31, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday No Sunday Recording Chris Baranski Listen Now
Wed Mar 27, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Mar 25, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Karma Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Mar 24, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching w\Ven Churinoff Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Mar 23, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Refuge and Lay Vows Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 20, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Mar 18, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Karma Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Mar 17, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Mar 15, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Keeping Bodhisattva Vows Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 13, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Mar 11, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Karma Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Mar 10, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 6, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Mar 5, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Meditation 101 David Machles Listen Now

Pages