Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Tue Sep 24, 2013 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 Class 03 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Sep 23, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth Class 06 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Sep 22, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 22, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 18, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Sep 17, 2013 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 Class 02 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Sep 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Sep 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death Dissolution Process Meditation Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Sep 15, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 15, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Sep 12, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Expanding Compassion - Ven Legtsok Venerable Legtsok Listen Now
Wed Sep 11, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Sep 10, 2013 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 Class 01 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Sep 9, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death And Rebirth Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Sep 8, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 8, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Sep 7, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Death and Dying Workshop Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 4, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 1, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 1, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday 9:00AM Statue Blessing Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Thu Aug 29, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Aug 27, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell Class 05 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Mon Aug 26, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth Class 03 with Venerable Feusi Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Sun Aug 25, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Ven Rene Feusi - Meditation, AM Session Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Sun Aug 25, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Ven Rene Feusi - Meditation, PM Session Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Sat Aug 24, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Ven Rene Feusi - Meditation, PM Session Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Sat Aug 24, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Ven Rene Feusi - Meditation, AM Session Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Fri Aug 23, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Ven Rene Feusi - Calm Abiding Meditation Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Tue Aug 20, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell Class 04 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Mon Aug 19, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now

Pages