Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun Jan 29, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Geshe Sangpo Returns Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Fri Jan 27, 2017 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Heart Sutra - Class 03 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 25, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Developing the Altruistic Attitude - Lamrim Teachings In The Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jan 24, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 03 Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Mon Jan 23, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Jan 22, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Jan 20, 2017 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Heart Sutra - Class 02 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 18, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Developing the Altruistic Attitude - Lamrim Teachings In The Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jan 17, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 02 Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Mon Jan 16, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Jan 15, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Jan 13, 2017 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Heart Sutra - Class 01 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 11, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Developing the Altruistic Attitude - Lamrim Teachings In The Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jan 10, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 01 Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Sun Jan 8, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday No Sunday Teaching Chris Baranski Listen Now
Wed Jan 4, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Developing the Altruistic Attitude - Lamrim Teachings In The Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 1, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Retreat Vajrasattva Purification Practice Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sat Dec 31, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Event Puja Dorje Khadro Fire Puja Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Dec 18, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Dec 12, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How To Meditate - Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Dec 11, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Dec 5, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate - Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Dec 4, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 21, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How To Meditate - Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Nov 20, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Nov 14, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How To Mediate - Class 02 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Nov 13, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Jon Landaw Jon Landaw Listen Now
Sat Nov 12, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher The Life of Shakyamuni Buddha - Jon Landaw Jon Landaw Listen Now
Thu Nov 10, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Buddhist Pilgramage - Jon Landaw Jon Landaw Listen Now
Mon Nov 7, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher How To Meditate - Class 01 Jon Landaw Listen Now

Pages