Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Thu Feb 7, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism in a Nutshell Class 6 Scott Miller Listen Now
Wed Feb 6, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Feb 3, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Jan 31, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism in a Nutshell Class 5 Scott Miller Listen Now
Sun Jan 27, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 23, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 20, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 13, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Jan 10, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism in a Nutshell Class 2 Scott Miller Listen Now
Wed Jan 9, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 6, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Jan 3, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism in a Nutshell Class 1 Scott Miller Listen Now
Wed Jan 2, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 30, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching with Geshe Gelek Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 23, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Ven Choekyi with Video of HHDL Venerable Choekyi Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Dec 19, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Wednesday Emptiness Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Dec 17, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 6 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Dec 16, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Dec 10, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 5 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Dec 9, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Dec 3, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 4 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Tue Nov 27, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Wednesday Tantra I Initiations Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Nov 26, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism How to Meditate Class 3 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Wed Nov 21, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Wednesday Enlightenment Step-by-Step Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Tue Nov 20, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Wednesday Introduction to Tantra Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Nov 18, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday SundayTeaching with Ven Robina Courtin Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Nov 18, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Dharma Teaching Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Nov 18, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Wednesday How Things Exist Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Fri Nov 16, 2012 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Wednesday The Six Perfections Part II Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now

Pages