Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Wed Sep 14, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Sep 13, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism in a Nutshell - Class 01 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Mon Sep 12, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Mind And Its Potential - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Sep 11, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 7, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 4, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 4, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday King of Prayers and Tonglen Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 4, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Tonglen Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 4, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday King of Prayers Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 21, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion Scott Miller Listen Now
Sun Aug 7, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Aug 4, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Growing a Big Heart - Tonglen Meditation Erin Sloan Listen Now
Wed Aug 3, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 31, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jul 24, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 20, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All about Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jul 18, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Introduction to Tantra - Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Jul 17, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 13, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jul 11, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Introduction to Tantra - Class 04 Listen Now
Sun Jul 10, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - HHDL Birthday Celebration Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 6, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 3, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 29, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 27, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Introduction to Tantra - Class 03 Listen Now
Sun Jun 26, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Jun 24, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 22, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 20, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Introduction to Tantra - Class 02 Listen Now
Sun Jun 19, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages