Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Tue May 17, 2016 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 04 Scott Miller Listen Now
Mon May 16, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems - Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun May 15, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Medicine Buddha Puja, SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Talk on Medicine Buddha with Sera Mey Monks Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri May 13, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu May 12, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Merit Making Practices - Mandala Offerings Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Wed May 11, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue May 10, 2016 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 03 Scott Miller Listen Now
Mon May 9, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems - Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun May 8, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Fri May 6, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Vajrasattva 100-Syllable Mantra Lama Thubten Zopa Rinpoche Listen Now
Wed May 4, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue May 3, 2016 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 02 Scott Miller Listen Now
Mon May 2, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems - Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun May 1, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 03 PM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 1, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 03 AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 30, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Class 2016-04-30-Notes on Whiteboard for Calm Abiding Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 30, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 02 PM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 30, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 02 AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Apr 29, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 01 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 27, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Apr 26, 2016 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 01 Scott Miller Listen Now
Sun Apr 24, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Apr 22, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 20, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Apr 19, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 05 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Mon Apr 18, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems - Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Apr 17, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Apr 15, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 13, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Apr 12, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 04 Elise Strevel Listen Now

Pages