Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun Apr 10, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 9, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Bringing Dharma Into Your Daily Life Venerable Lhundub Tendron Listen Now
Fri Apr 8, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 6, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Apr 5, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 03 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Sun Apr 3, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Apr 1, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 30, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Mar 29, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 02 Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Sun Mar 27, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 23, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Mar 22, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 01 Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Mon Mar 21, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Practice Session - Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Mar 20, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching with Ven Robina Courtin Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Mar 20, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher How to Help Others Enjoy Death Workshop Day 3 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sat Mar 19, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher How to Help Others Enjoy Death Workshop Day 2 PM Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sat Mar 19, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher How to Help Others Enjoy Death Workshop Day 2 AM Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Fri Mar 18, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher How to Help Others Enjoy Death Workshop Day 1 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Thu Mar 17, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Self-Forgiveness Compassion and Purification Day 2 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Wed Mar 16, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Self-Forgiveness Compassion and Purification Day 1 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Tue Mar 15, 2016 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Meditation 101 - Class 05 - Ven Robina Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Mar 14, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 04 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Mar 13, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Fri Mar 11, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 9, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Mar 8, 2016 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 04 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Mar 7, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Mar 6, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Mar 4, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 2, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages