Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Tue Mar 1, 2016 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 03 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Feb 29, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Feb 28, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Feb 26, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Feb 23, 2016 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 02 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Feb 22, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Feb 21, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 17, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Feb 12, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 10, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Feb 8, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Developing Bodhicitta - Class 06 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Feb 7, 2016 MANAGEMENT: Meetings, SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching with 2015 Member Meeting Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Feb 7, 2016 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2015 Member Meeting Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Wed Feb 3, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Feb 2, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 05 Karen Mastroianni Listen Now
Mon Feb 1, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Developing Bodhicitta - Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Jan 31, 2016 MANAGEMENT: Meetings Generosity Skit - Final Countdown Jill Marie Listen Now
Sun Jan 31, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Jan 29, 2016 SPIRITUAL - Basic Program Basic Program Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 27, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jan 25, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Developing Bohdicitta - Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Tue Jan 19, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 03 Karen Mastroianni Listen Now
Mon Jan 18, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Developing Bohdicitta - Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Jan 17, 2016 MANAGEMENT: Meetings Generosity Skit - Everybody Eats! Jill Marie Listen Now
Sun Jan 17, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 13, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jan 12, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 02 Karen Mastroianni Listen Now
Mon Jan 11, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Developing Bohdicitta - Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Jan 10, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Wed Jan 6, 2016 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages