Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun Nov 22, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Nov 18, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja - Class 06 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Nov 17, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 05 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Mon Nov 16, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 06 - Practice Session Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Wed Nov 11, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Nov 10, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 04 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Mon Nov 9, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Nov 8, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Nov 7, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Meditation Saturday Jill Marie Listen Now
Fri Nov 6, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Guru Puja with Tsog Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Nov 4, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja - Class 05 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Nov 2, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Nov 1, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 1045AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Nov 1, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 0900AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Oct 28, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja - Class 04 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Oct 27, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In a Nutshell - Class 03 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Mon Oct 26, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing a Daily Practice - Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Oct 25, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Oct 25, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Oct 21, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja - Class 03 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Oct 20, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 02 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Mon Oct 19, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing a Daily Practice - Class 02 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Oct 18, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Oct 18, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Oct 14, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja All About Guru Puja - Class 02 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Oct 13, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 01 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Mon Oct 12, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing a Daily Practice - Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Oct 11, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 10:45AM Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Sun Oct 11, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - 09:00AM Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Thu Oct 8, 2015 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 05 Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now

Pages