Skip directly to content

Discovering Buddhism: Mind and Its Potential

Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm