Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Tue Oct 17, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 04 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Oct 16, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth - Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Oct 15, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings - Virtuous Actions Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Tue Oct 10, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 03 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Oct 9, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Oct 8, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Interdependency Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Tue Oct 3, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 02 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Oct 2, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Oct 1, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Compassion and Empathy Don Brown Listen Now
Tue Sep 26, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 01 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Sep 25, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth - Class 01 Erin Sloan Listen Now
Sun Sep 24, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Compassion Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Sep 17, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Winging It Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Sep 10, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Winging It Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Sep 3, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Dharma in the Workplace David Machles Listen Now
Sun Aug 27, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sat Aug 19, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Bodhicitta and Mindfulness Lama Thubten Zopa Rinpoche Listen Now
Sun Aug 6, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Erin Sloan Listen Now
Tue Aug 1, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In a Nutshell - Class 04 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Sun Jul 30, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Venerable Choekyi Lhamo Listen Now
Tue Jul 25, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In a Nutshell - Class 03 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Mon Jul 24, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Relating to the Spiritual Teacher - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Jul 23, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Erin Sloan Listen Now
Tue Jul 18, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 02 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Sun Jul 16, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Venerable Choekyi Lhamo Listen Now
Tue Jul 11, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In a Nutshell - Class 01 Elise Strevel Listen Now
Sun Jul 9, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - HHDL Birthday Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 2, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 25, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 18, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages