Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Dec 11, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 05 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Tue Dec 5, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 05 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Mon Dec 4, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 04 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Dec 3, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Geshe Gelek Returns - Meditation Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 3, 2017 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2018 Annual Appeal - Newcomer Perspective Donna Seese Listen Now
Tue Nov 28, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 04 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Mon Nov 27, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Nov 26, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Sun Nov 26, 2017 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2018 Annual Appeal - Why I Give Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Tue Nov 21, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 03 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Sun Nov 19, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion and Annual Appeal Kickoff Erin Sloan Listen Now
Sun Nov 19, 2017 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2018 Annual Appeal Kickoff Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Tue Nov 14, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 02 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Mon Nov 13, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Nov 12, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Equanimity Donna Seese Listen Now
Tue Nov 7, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 01 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Mon Nov 6, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Nov 5, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Nov 5, 2017 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2017-11 Financial Report David Strevel Listen Now
Sun Oct 29, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings - Patience Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Tue Oct 24, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 05 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Oct 23, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth - Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Oct 22, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Six Perfections Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Tue Oct 17, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 04 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Oct 16, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth - Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Oct 15, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings - Virtuous Actions Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Tue Oct 10, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 03 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Oct 9, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Oct 8, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Interdependency Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Tue Oct 3, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 02 David Machles Listen Now

Pages