Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Tue Jul 17, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 02 Steve Hale Listen Now
Sun Jul 15, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Geshe Returns - Gen Norbu Departs Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jul 10, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 01 Steve Hale Listen Now
Mon Jul 9, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems - Class 01 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sun Jul 8, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 5 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sun Jul 8, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 4 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sat Jul 7, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 3 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sat Jul 7, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 2 Don Handrick Listen Now
Fri Jul 6, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 1 Don Handrick Listen Now
Tue Jul 3, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 05 Linda Saah Listen Now
Sun Jul 1, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - HHDL Birthday Celebration Venerable Choekyi Lhamo Listen Now
Thu Jun 28, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 04 Linda Saah Listen Now
Sun Jun 24, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Tue Jun 19, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 03 Linda Saah Listen Now
Mon Jun 18, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Practice Day - Class 06 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Jun 17, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Tue Jun 12, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 02 David Machles Listen Now
Mon Jun 11, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 05 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Jun 10, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Sun Jun 10, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Geshe Sangpo Explains his Robes Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Wed Jun 6, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 01 Linda Saah Listen Now
Sun Jun 3, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion Donna Seese Listen Now
Mon May 21, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 20, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching David Machles Listen Now
Mon May 14, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 13, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Mon May 7, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 6, 2018 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2018 Member Meeting Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Sun May 6, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Sun Apr 22, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Meditation Robbie Watkins Listen Now

Pages