Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Sep 17, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Introduction to Tantra - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Sep 16, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday No Sunday Teaching - Hurricane Florence Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 9, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Sep 4, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 01 David Machles Listen Now
Sun Sep 2, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 26, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 19, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Aug 13, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Transforming Problems - Class 05 - Practice Day Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Aug 12, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Aug 7, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 05 Steve Hale Listen Now
Mon Aug 6, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Transforming Problems - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Aug 5, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jul 31, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 04 Steve Hale Listen Now
Sun Jul 29, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jul 23, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Transforming Problems - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Tue Jul 17, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 02 Steve Hale Listen Now
Sun Jul 15, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Geshe Returns - Gen Norbu Departs Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jul 10, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 01 Steve Hale Listen Now
Mon Jul 9, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems - Class 01 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sun Jul 8, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 5 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sun Jul 8, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 4 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sat Jul 7, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 3 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sat Jul 7, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 2 Don Handrick Listen Now
Fri Jul 6, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 1 Don Handrick Listen Now
Tue Jul 3, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 05 Linda Saah Listen Now
Sun Jul 1, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - HHDL Birthday Celebration Venerable Choekyi Lhamo Listen Now
Thu Jun 28, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 04 Linda Saah Listen Now
Sun Jun 24, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Tue Jun 19, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 03 Linda Saah Listen Now
Mon Jun 18, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Practice Day - Class 06 Hemant Pandya Listen Now

Pages