Skip directly to content

Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of Kadampa Center events can be found on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Mar 27, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Mar 26, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday The Affairs in Tibet with The Representative of HHDL XIV to the Americas Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 22, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Mar 21, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 03 Karen Mastroianni Listen Now
Mon Mar 20, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma - Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Mar 19, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Teaching - Geshe Sangpo Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Wed Mar 15, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Mar 14, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 02 Karen Mastroianni Listen Now
Mon Mar 13, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Mar 12, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Wed Mar 8, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Mar 7, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell - Class 01 Karen Mastroianni Listen Now
Mon Mar 6, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma - Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Mar 5, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 1, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 22, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Feb 20, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 06- Practice Session Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Feb 19, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Feb 19, 2017 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2017 Annual Member Meeting Jill Marie Listen Now
Wed Feb 15, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Feb 13, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Feb 12, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Developing the Good Heart Weekend Workshop - Sunday Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sun Feb 12, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching with Ven Amy Miller Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sat Feb 11, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Developing the Good Heart Weekend Workshop - Saturday PM Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sat Feb 11, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Developing the Good Heart Weekend Workshop - Saturday AM Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Fri Feb 10, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Developing the Good Heart Weekend Workshop - Friday Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Wed Feb 8, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class, SPIRITUAL: Guru Puja Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Feb 7, 2017 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 05 Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Mon Feb 6, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Presenting the Path - Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Feb 5, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages