Skip directly to content

Recent Recordings - Special Events and Teachings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download. Geshe Gelek wants to be sure that those listening to the teachings have at least some familiarity with Kadampa Center and the FPMT and understand the context and spirit in which the teachings are given.

  • If you are already a member and do not have a web account, create one now. We'll get your access set up.
  • If you have a web account, login and you will see "Listen Now" in the list below.
  • If you are interested in finding out more about membership, join us at the Center! Then we'll get you set up with an account.

To download a recording so you can load it on an MP3 Player, control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the file to your computer.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Course Type, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

Event Date Title Leader/Teacher
Wed Mar 22, 2017 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 15, 2017 Lamrim - Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 8, 2017 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 1, 2017 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 22, 2017 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 15, 2017 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 8, 2017 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 1, 2017 Developing the Altruistic Attitude - Lamrim Teachings In The Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 25, 2017 Developing the Altruistic Attitude - Lamrim Teachings In The Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 18, 2017 Developing the Altruistic Attitude - Lamrim Teachings In The Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 11, 2017 Developing the Altruistic Attitude - Lamrim Teachings In The Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 4, 2017 Developing the Altruistic Attitude - Lamrim Teachings In The Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 1, 2017 Vajrasattva Purification Practice Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sat Dec 31, 2016 Dorje Khadro Fire Puja Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Wed Sep 21, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Sep 17, 2016 Medicine Buddha Puja for Richard Potter Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 14, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 7, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Aug 3, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 20, 2016 Lamrim - All about Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 13, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 6, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 29, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 22, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 15, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 8, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 1, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu May 26, 2016 Merit Making Practices - Prostrations Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Wed May 25, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed May 18, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 15, 2016 Talk on Medicine Buddha with Sera Mey Monks Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu May 12, 2016 Merit Making Practices - Mandala Offerings Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Wed May 11, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri May 6, 2016 Vajrasattva 100-Syllable Mantra Lama Thubten Zopa Rinpoche Listen Now
Wed May 4, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 1, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 03 AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 1, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 03 PM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 30, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 02 AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 30, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 02 PM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2016-04-30-Notes on Whiteboard for Calm Abiding Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Apr 29, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 01 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 27, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 20, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 13, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 9, 2016 Bringing Dharma Into Your Daily Life Venerable Lhundub Tendron Listen Now
Wed Apr 6, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 30, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 23, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 9, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 2, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages