Skip directly to content

Recent Recordings - Special Events and Teachings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

To download a recording so you can load it on an MP3 Player, control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the file to your computer.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Course Type, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

Event Date Title Leader/Teacher
Fri May 6, 2016 Vajrasattva 100-Syllable Mantra Lama Thubten Zopa Rinpoche Listen Now
Wed May 4, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 1, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 03 AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 1, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 03 PM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 30, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 02 AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 30, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 02 PM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 30, 2016 2016-04-30-Notes on Whiteboard for Calm Abiding Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Apr 29, 2016 Calm Abiding Teaching - Class 01 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 27, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 20, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 13, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 9, 2016 Bringing Dharma Into Your Daily Life Venerable Lhundub Tendron Listen Now
Wed Apr 6, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 30, 2016 Lamrim - All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 23, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 9, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 2, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 17, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 10, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 3, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 27, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 13, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 6, 2016 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Dec 31, 2015 Mantra - Burning Offering to Dorje Khadro Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Dec 9, 2015 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Dec 2, 2015 All About Guru Puja - Class 08 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Nov 25, 2015 All About Guru Puja - Class 07 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Nov 18, 2015 All About Guru Puja - Class 06 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Nov 11, 2015 All About Guru Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Fri Nov 6, 2015 Guru Puja with Tsog Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Nov 4, 2015 All About Guru Puja - Class 05 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Oct 28, 2015 All About Guru Puja - Class 04 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Oct 21, 2015 All About Guru Puja - Class 03 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Oct 14, 2015 All About Guru Puja - Class 02 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Oct 7, 2015 All About Guru Puja - Class 01 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Oct 6, 2015 Medicine Buddha Puja for Tim Powell Donna Seese Listen Now
Sat Aug 22, 2015 Forgiveness through Purification Don Brown Listen Now
Thu Jul 16, 2015 Vajrasattva Practice in Preparation for Retreat Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Jul 12, 2015 100 Syllable Mantra Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jul 5, 2015 His Holiness the Dalai Lama - Birthday Celebration His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama Listen Now
Sun Jun 28, 2015 Transforming Negative Emotions - Teaching 04 Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sun Jun 28, 2015 Transforming Negative Emotions - All Teachings Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sat Jun 27, 2015 Transforming Negative Emotions - Teaching 02 Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sat Jun 27, 2015 Transforming Negative Emotions - Teaching 03 Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Fri Jun 26, 2015 Transforming Negative Emotions - Teaching 01 Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sat Jun 20, 2015 Vajrasattva Practice in Preparation for Retreat Don Brown Listen Now
Sun May 10, 2015 Geshe Sangpo Citizenship Celebration 1045pm Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Sat Apr 11, 2015 Forgiveness Through Purification - Class 03 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Mar 28, 2015 Chenrezig Mani Retreat Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Mar 14, 2015 Forgiveness Through Purification - Class 02 Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages