Skip directly to content

Tsog Day

Repeats every 52 weeks 12 times . Also includes Sun Feb 25 2018, Mon Mar 12 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Thu May 24 2018, Sat Jun 23 2018, Sun Jul 22 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Wed Sep 05 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
Thursday, January 11, (All day) 2018

This date is a tsog day when there will not be a puja at the Center; this listing is provided for those who wish to perform tsog at home.