Skip directly to content

Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 20 2020 except Sun Nov 15 2020, Sun Nov 22 2020.
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00