Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

🕉📹🎙🌩

Event Datesort descending Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun Jul 14, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday 9:00AM Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 14, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jul 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Event Puja Medicine Buddha Puja Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 17, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 21, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings 10:45am Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 21, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jul 23, 2013 Lobsang Nyandak on the Affairs In Tibet Lobsang Nyandak Listen Now
Wed Jul 24, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 28, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Link to YouTube Video His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama Listen Now
Sun Jul 28, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Sun Jul 28, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings 10:45am Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Jul 30, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell Class 01 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Wed Jul 31, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Sat Aug 3, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Death And Dying Workshop Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 4, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 4, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Aug 6, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell Class 02 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Wed Aug 7, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 11, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 11, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Aug 12, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death And Rebirth Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Tue Aug 13, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell Class 03 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Wed Aug 14, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Aug 14, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 18, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Aug 19, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Tue Aug 20, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell Buddhism In A Nutshell Class 04 Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Fri Aug 23, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Ven Rene Feusi - Calm Abiding Meditation Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Sat Aug 24, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Ven Rene Feusi - Meditation, AM Session Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Sat Aug 24, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Meditation Ven Rene Feusi - Meditation, PM Session Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now

Pages