Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teachersort descending
Sun Jun 4, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Eight Steps to a Happy Life 04 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sat Jul 7, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 3 Don Handrick Listen Now
Mon Jun 5, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 05 Don Handrick Listen Now
Sun Jul 8, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 4 Don Handrick Listen Now
Tue Jun 6, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - What Is So Bad About Complaining? Don Handrick Listen Now
Sun Jul 8, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Four Paths to Awaken a Kind Heart 5 Don Handrick Listen Now
Wed Jun 7, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Using Work As A Spiritual Practice Don Handrick Listen Now
Mon Jul 9, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems - Class 01 Don Handrick Listen Now
Fri Jun 2, 2017 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Don Handrick - Eight Steps to a Happy Life 01 Don Handrick Listen Now
Tue Jul 3, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 05 Linda Saah Listen Now
Wed Jun 6, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 01 Linda Saah Listen Now
Tue Jun 19, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 03 Linda Saah Listen Now
Thu Jun 28, 2018 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 - Class 04 Linda Saah Listen Now
Sun Jun 2, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion: Gaining Strength From Illness Listen Now

Pages