Skip directly to content

Discovering Buddhism: Mind and Its Potential

Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm