Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Nov 23, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Tantra - Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Nov 22, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Foundation of All Good Qualities - 02 Khensur Rinpoche Listen Now
Sun Nov 22, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Heart Sutra - 03 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Nov 21, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Heart Sutra - 02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Fri Nov 20, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Heart Sutra - 01 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Wed Nov 18, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lam Rim Topics Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Mon Nov 16, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Tantra - Class 03 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 15, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Foundation of All Good Qualities - 01 Khensur Rinpoche Listen Now
Sun Nov 15, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Transforming Problems Class 03 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Nov 14, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Transforming Problems Class 02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Fri Nov 13, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Transforming Problems Class 01 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Wed Nov 11, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lam Rim Study Group Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Mon Nov 9, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Tantra - Class 02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 8, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Nov 4, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lam Rim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Nov 2, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Tantra - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Nov 1, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Oct 25, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 19, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 06 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sat Oct 17, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 12, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 05 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Oct 11, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 5, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 04 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Oct 4, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 28, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Sep 27, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 23, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Morning Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 21, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Sep 20, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 16, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Morning Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages