Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording, Ctrl-click or right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Nov 15, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Nov 14, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Nov 8, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Nov 7, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Oct 31, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Oct 24, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 18, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma Class 06 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Oct 17, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 11, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Oct 10, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 4, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Oct 3, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 27, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Sep 26, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 20, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Sep 19, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 13, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism All About Karma Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Sep 12, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 5, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 1, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics with Geshe Gelek Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Aug 30, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Aug 29, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Aug 25, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Loosening Grip of Ego Grasping Class 04 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Aug 23, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Aug 22, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Aug 19, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Creative Mindfulness Venerable Thubten Chöying Listen Now
Wed Aug 18, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Loosening Grip of Ego Grasping Class 03 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Aug 16, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Death and Rebirth Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Aug 15, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Aug 11, 2021 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Loosening Grip of Ego Grasping Class 02 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now

Pages