Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Mar 2, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Refuge - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Feb 23, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Holy Day Losar Celebration Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Feb 16, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 12, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Feb 10, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 06 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Feb 3, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 05 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Feb 2, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Venerable Amy Miller - The Path to Joy Workshop Day 3 Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sun Feb 2, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Sunday Teaching - Venerable Amy Miller Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sat Feb 1, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Venerable Amy Miller - The Path to Joy Workshop Day 2 PM Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sat Feb 1, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Venerable Amy Miller - The Path to Joy Workshop Day 2 AM Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Fri Jan 31, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Venerable Amy Miller - The Path to Joy Workshop Day 1 Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Wed Jan 29, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jan 27, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 04 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Jan 26, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 22, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jan 20, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Jan 19, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Renunciation Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jan 19, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Mantra Vajrasattva Mantra - Ven Lhamo Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Jan 15, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jan 13, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Jan 12, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Renunciation Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jan 6, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Establishing a Daily Practice - Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Jan 5, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Dec 31, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Special Event Puja 2019 Dorje Khadro Purification Practice Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 22, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2020 Annual Appeal - Liz Rourke Liz Rourke Listen Now
Sun Dec 22, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Donna Seese Listen Now
Sun Dec 15, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 15, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2020 Annual Appeal - Vincent and Christy Batts Christy Batts Listen Now
Sun Dec 15, 2019 COMMUNITY: Gathering Happy Birthday Geshe Sangpo! Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Tue Dec 10, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Nalanda Monastery - Venerable Losang Tendar Venerable Losang Tendar Listen Now

Pages