Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Jun 10, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Buddhism in a Nutshell DB Presenting the Path Class 05 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Jun 9, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Mantra Name Mantra for His Holiness the XIV Dalai Lama Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Sun Jun 9, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Tue Jun 4, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Presenting the Path Class 04 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Jun 2, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion: Gaining Strength From Illness Listen Now
Tue May 28, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Mon May 20, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Presenting the Path Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 19, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sangha Appreciation Day Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Mon May 13, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Presenting the Path Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 12, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Mon May 6, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB Presenting the Path Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun May 5, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed May 1, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 28, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Tara Practice, SPIRITUAL: Retreat Tara Mini-Retreat Day 02 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sat Apr 27, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Tara Practice, SPIRITUAL: Retreat Tara Mini-Retreat Day 01 Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Apr 24, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 21, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Sun Apr 21, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings Did You Know - Kadampa Center Prison Project Chris Baranski Listen Now
Thu Apr 18, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Special Class How to do Seven Limb Practice Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Wed Apr 17, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 14, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Apr 11, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Special Class How to do Seven Limb Practice Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Wed Apr 10, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Apr 8, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB How To Meditate Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Apr 7, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings Behind the Scenes Meeting Sandy Carlson Listen Now
Sun Apr 7, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Apr 1, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB How To Meditate Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Mar 31, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, MANAGEMENT: Meetings Sunday Teaching and Behind the Scenes Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Mar 28, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Special Class How to do Seven Limb Practice Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Wed Mar 27, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages