Skip directly to content

Recent Recordings - Discovering Buddhism

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

To download a recording so you can load it on an MP3 Player, control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the file to your computer.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Course Type, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

Event Date Title Leader/Teacher
Mon May 16, 2022 Developing Bodhicitta - Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon May 9, 2022 Developing Bodhicitta - Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon May 2, 2022 Developing Bodhicitta - Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Apr 25, 2022 Developing Bodhicitta - Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Apr 18, 2022 Developing Bodhicitta - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 28, 2022 Samsara And Nirvana - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Mar 21, 2022 Samsara and Nirvana - Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Mar 14, 2022 Samsara And Nirvana - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Mar 7, 2022 Samsara And Nirvana - Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Feb 14, 2022 Daily Practice - Class 06 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Feb 7, 2022 Daily Practice - Class 05 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Jan 31, 2022 Daily Practice - Class 04 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Jan 24, 2022 Daily Practice - Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Jan 17, 2022 Daily Practice - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Jan 10, 2022 Daily Practice - Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Dec 6, 2021 Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 29, 2021 Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 15, 2021 Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 8, 2021 Refuge in the Three Jewels - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 18, 2021 All About Karma Class 06 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Oct 11, 2021 All About Karma Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Oct 4, 2021 All About Karma Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Sep 27, 2021 All About Karma Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Sep 20, 2021 All About Karma Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Sep 13, 2021 All About Karma Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Aug 30, 2021 Death and Rebirth Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Aug 23, 2021 Death and Rebirth Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Aug 16, 2021 Death and Rebirth Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Aug 9, 2021 Death and Rebirth Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Aug 2, 2021 Death and Rebirth Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Tue Jul 20, 2021 Spiritual Teacher - Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jul 12, 2021 Spiritual Teacher - Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 28, 2021 Spiritual Teacher - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 21, 2021 Spiritual Teacher - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 14, 2021 Spiritual Teacher - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon May 24, 2021 Presenting the Path - Class 07 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon May 17, 2021 Presenting the Path - Class 06 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon May 10, 2021 Presenting the Path - Class 05 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon May 3, 2021 Presenting the Path - Class 04 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Apr 26, 2021 Presenting the Path - Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Apr 19, 2021 Presenting the Path - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Apr 12, 2021 Presenting the Path - Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Mar 29, 2021 How to Meditate Class 06 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 22, 2021 How to Meditate Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 15, 2021 How to Meditate Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 8, 2021 How to Meditate Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 1, 2021 How to Meditate Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Feb 22, 2021 How to Meditate Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Feb 8, 2021 Mind and Its Potential - Class 06 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Feb 1, 2021 Mind and Its Potential - Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now

Pages