Skip directly to content

Recent Recordings - Discovering Buddhism

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

To download a recording so you can load it on an MP3 Player, control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the file to your computer.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Course Type, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

Event Date Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Dec 8, 2014 DB - How To Meditate - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Tue Dec 2, 2014 DB - How To Meditate - Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Nov 17, 2014 DB Mind and its Potential - Class 06 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 10, 2014 DB Mind and its Potential - Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 27, 2014 DB Mind and its Potential - Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 20, 2014 DB Mind and its Potential - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 13, 2014 DB Mind and its Potential - Class 02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Oct 6, 2014 DB Mind and its Potential - Class 01 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Jul 14, 2014 DB Intro to Tantra Class 06 Listen Now
Mon Jul 7, 2014 DB Intro to Tantra Class 05 Listen Now
Mon Jun 23, 2014 Introduction to Tantra - Class 04 Listen Now
Mon Jun 16, 2014 DB Intro to Tantra Class 03 Listen Now
Mon Jun 9, 2014 DB Intro to Tantra Class 02 Listen Now
Mon Jun 2, 2014 DB Intro to Tantra Class 01 Listen Now
Mon May 19, 2014 DB - Transforming Problems Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 28, 2014 DB - Transforming Problems Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 21, 2014 DB - Transforming Problems Class 02 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 14, 2014 DB - Transforming Problems Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Mar 31, 2014 DB -Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 24, 2014 DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 17, 2014 DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 10, 2014 DB - Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Feb 17, 2014 Developing Bodhicitta - Class 07 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Feb 10, 2014 Developing Bodhicitta Class 06 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Feb 3, 2014 Developing Bodhicitta Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jan 27, 2014 Developing Bodhicitta Class 04 - Venerable Robina Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Jan 20, 2014 Developing Bodhicitta Class 03 - Venerable Robina Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Jan 13, 2014 Developing Bodhicitta Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jan 6, 2014 Developing Bodhicitta Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Dec 2, 2013 Samsara and Nirvana Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 25, 2013 Samsara and Nirvana Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 18, 2013 Samsara and Nirvana Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 11, 2013 Samsara and Nirvana Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Nov 4, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 06 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 28, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 21, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 14, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 7, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 02 - No Recording Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Sep 30, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Sep 23, 2013 Death and Rebirth Class 06 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Sep 16, 2013 Death Dissolution Process Meditation Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Sep 16, 2013 Death and Rebirth Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Sep 9, 2013 Death And Rebirth Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Aug 26, 2013 Death and Rebirth Class 03 with Venerable Feusi Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Mon Aug 19, 2013 Death and Rebirth Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Aug 12, 2013 Death And Rebirth Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jul 1, 2013 DB Refuge Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 24, 2013 DB Refuge Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 17, 2013 DB Refuge Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 10, 2013 DB Refuge Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now

Pages