Skip directly to content

Recent Recordings - Discovering Buddhism

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

To download a recording so you can load it on an MP3 Player, control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the file to your computer.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Course Type, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

Event Date Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Oct 28, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 21, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 14, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 7, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 02 - No Recording Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Sep 30, 2013 Establishing a Daily Practice Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Sep 23, 2013 Death and Rebirth Class 06 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Sep 16, 2013 Death Dissolution Process Meditation Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Sep 16, 2013 Death and Rebirth Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Sep 9, 2013 Death And Rebirth Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Aug 26, 2013 Death and Rebirth Class 03 with Venerable Feusi Venerable Rene Feusi Listen Now
Mon Aug 19, 2013 Death and Rebirth Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Aug 12, 2013 Death And Rebirth Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jul 1, 2013 DB Refuge Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 24, 2013 DB Refuge Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 17, 2013 DB Refuge Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 10, 2013 DB Refuge Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 3, 2013 DB Refuge Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon May 20, 2013 Spiritual Teacher Class 06 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon May 13, 2013 Spiritual Teacher Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon May 6, 2013 Spiritual Teacher Class 04 Venerable Thubten Chodron Listen Now
Mon Apr 29, 2013 Spiritual Teacher Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 22, 2013 Spiritual Teacher Class 02 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 15, 2013 Spiritual Teacher Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 1, 2013 Karma Class 06 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 25, 2013 Karma Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 18, 2013 Karma Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 11, 2013 Karma Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 4, 2013 Karma Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Feb 25, 2013 Karma Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Dec 17, 2012 How to Meditate Class 6 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Dec 10, 2012 How to Meditate Class 5 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Dec 3, 2012 How to Meditate Class 4 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Nov 26, 2012 How to Meditate Class 3 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Nov 12, 2012 How to Meditate Class 2 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Nov 5, 2012 How to Meditate Class 1 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Oct 29, 2012 Mind and its Potential Class 6 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 22, 2012 Mind and its Potential Class 5 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 15, 2012 Mind and its Potential Class 4 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 8, 2012 Mind and its Potential Class 3 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 1, 2012 Mind and its Potential Class 2 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Sep 24, 2012 Mind and its Potential Class 1 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jun 12, 2006 Wisdom of Emptiness 01/02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Jun 12, 2006 Wisdom of Emptiness 02/02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now

Pages