Skip directly to content

Recent Recordings - Discovering Buddhism

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

To download a recording so you can load it on an MP3 Player, control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the file to your computer.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Course Type, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

Event Date Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Nov 7, 2016 How To Meditate - Class 01 Jon Landaw Listen Now
Mon Oct 17, 2016 Mind and Its Potential - Class 06 - Practice Session Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 10, 2016 Mind And Its Potential - Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 3, 2016 Mind And Its Potential - Class 04 Erin Sloan Listen Now
Mon Sep 26, 2016 Mind And Its Potential - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Sep 19, 2016 Mind And Its Potential - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Sep 12, 2016 Mind And Its Potential - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jul 18, 2016 Introduction to Tantra - Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Jul 11, 2016 Introduction to Tantra - Class 04 Listen Now
Mon Jun 27, 2016 Introduction to Tantra - Class 03 Listen Now
Mon Jun 20, 2016 Introduction to Tantra - Class 02 Listen Now
Mon Jun 13, 2016 Introduction to Tantra - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon May 16, 2016 Transforming Problems - Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon May 9, 2016 Transforming Problems - Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon May 2, 2016 Transforming Problems - Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Apr 18, 2016 Transforming Problems - Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Mar 21, 2016 DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Practice Session - Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Mar 14, 2016 DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 04 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Mon Mar 7, 2016 DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Feb 29, 2016 DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Feb 22, 2016 DB Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Feb 8, 2016 DB Developing Bodhicitta - Class 06 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Feb 1, 2016 DB Developing Bodhicitta - Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Jan 25, 2016 DB Developing Bohdicitta - Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Jan 18, 2016 DB Developing Bohdicitta - Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Jan 11, 2016 DB Developing Bohdicitta - Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Jan 4, 2016 DB Developing Bohdicitta - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Dec 21, 2015 Samsara and Nirvana - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Dec 14, 2015 Samsara and Nirvana - Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Dec 7, 2015 Samsara and Nirvana - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Nov 30, 2015 Samsara and Nirvana - Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Nov 16, 2015 Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 06 - Practice Session Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Nov 9, 2015 Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Nov 2, 2015 Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 26, 2015 Establishing a Daily Practice - Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 19, 2015 Establishing a Daily Practice - Class 02 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 12, 2015 Establishing a Daily Practice - Class 01 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Oct 5, 2015 DB - Death and Rebirth - Class 04 - Practice Session Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Sep 28, 2015 DB Death and Rebirth - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Sep 21, 2015 DB Death and Rebirth - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Sep 14, 2015 DB Death and Rebirth - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Aug 24, 2015 Refuge - Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Aug 17, 2015 Refuge - Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Aug 10, 2015 Refuge - Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Aug 3, 2015 Refuge - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Jun 29, 2015 Relating to a Spiritual Teacher - Class 05 - Practice Session Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jun 22, 2015 Relating to a Spiritual Teacher - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jun 15, 2015 Relating to a Spiritual Teacher - Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jun 8, 2015 Relating to a Spiritual Teacher - Class 02 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Jun 1, 2015 Relating to a Spiritual Teacher - Class 01 Stephanie Smith Listen Now

Pages