Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Thu Nov 14, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Ven George Churinoff - Translating Tibetan with the Heart Sutra Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Wed Nov 13, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Ven George Churinoff - The Four Noble Truths and Dependent Arising 02 Cancelled Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Nov 11, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2020 Annual Appeal Kickoff - Susan Potter Listen Now
Mon Nov 11, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Death And Rebirth with Ven George Churinoff - Class 02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 10, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Sunday Teaching - Venerable George Churinoff Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Wed Nov 6, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Ven George Churinoff - The Four Noble Truths and Dependent Arising 01 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Nov 4, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher, SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Death And Rebirth with Ven George Churinoff - Class 01 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 3, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Concludes Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 3, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Sunday Teaching - Venerable George Churinoff Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 3, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2019 Annual Financial Report David Strevel Listen Now
Sat Nov 2, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Continues - Afternoon Part 2 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Nov 2, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Continues - Afternoon Part 1 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Nov 2, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Continues - Morning Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Fri Nov 1, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Begins Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Wed Oct 30, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Oct 27, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, MANAGEMENT: Meetings Sunday Discussion - The Path - Thank You Sunday Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Wed Oct 23, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Oct 16, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 14, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - All About Karma Class 06 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Oct 13, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Oct 9, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 7, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - All About Karma Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Wed Oct 2, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class LamRim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 30, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - All About Karma Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Sep 29, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Wed Sep 25, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 23, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - All About Karma Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Sep 22, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 18, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 16, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - All About Karma Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now

Pages