Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Date Course Type Titlesort descending Leader/Teacher
Sun Oct 28, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, MANAGEMENT: Meetings Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Nov 5, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 23, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 30, 2018 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 6, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday, MANAGEMENT: Meetings Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 13, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 20, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Sun Jan 27, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Feb 3, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Mar 3, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Mar 10, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Mar 24, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 7, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 14, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 21, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Sun May 5, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 12, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Tue May 28, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Sun Jun 9, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Sun Jul 14, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jul 28, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 11, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 18, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 25, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 1, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 15, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 22, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 29, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Oct 13, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 1, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages