Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer. 🕉📹🎙🌩

Event Date Course Type Titlesort ascending Leader/Teacher
Sun Sep 15, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 8, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 1, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 11, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 4, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 14, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 30, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 23, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 9, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 26, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 12, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun May 19, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 28, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 1045am Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Sun Apr 21, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 1045am Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 7, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 1045am Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Feb 2, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM with Venerable Robina Courtin Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Jan 26, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM with Venerable Robina Courtin Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Aug 10, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 3, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 20, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 27, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Apr 20, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Feb 23, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Feb 16, 2014 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 29, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Sep 22, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 09:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Sep 13, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Venerable Ngawang Khando - 10:45AM Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now
Sun Sep 13, 2015 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Venerable Ngawang Khando - 09:00AM Venerable Ngawang Khando Listen Now

Pages