Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer. 🕉📹🎙🌩

Event Datesort descending Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sat Oct 5, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Death and Dying Workshop Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Sun Oct 6, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings 9:00AM Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Sun Oct 6, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings 10:45AM Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Mon Oct 7, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing a Daily Practice Class 02 - No Recording Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Oct 13, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings 9:00AM Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Oct 13, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings 10:45AM Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Oct 14, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing a Daily Practice Class 03 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Oct 20, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings 9:00AM Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Sun Oct 20, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings 10:45AM Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Mon Oct 21, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing a Daily Practice Class 04 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sat Oct 26, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Debate in Tibetan Buddhism - Morning Teaching Barb Baranski Listen Now
Sat Oct 26, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Debate in Tibetan Buddhism - Afternoon Teaching Part 2 Barb Baranski Listen Now
Sat Oct 26, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Debate in Tibetan Buddhism - Afternoon Teaching Part 1 Barb Baranski Listen Now
Sun Oct 27, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teachings with Geshe Wangmo 9:00AM Listen Now
Mon Oct 28, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing a Daily Practice Class 05 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Nov 4, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Establishing a Daily Practice Class 06 Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sat Nov 9, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Special Class Death and Dying Workshop Part 2 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Sun Nov 10, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion with Shanka Mitra 9:00AM Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Sun Nov 10, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion with Shanka Mitra 10:45AM Shankha Mitra Listen Now
Mon Nov 11, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Samsara and Nirvana Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sat Nov 16, 2013 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 Class 01 Listen Now
Sun Nov 17, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion with Don Brown 9:00AM Don Brown Listen Now
Sun Nov 17, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion with Don Brown 10:45AM Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Nov 18, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Samsara and Nirvana Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sat Nov 23, 2013 SPIRITUAL:Meditation 101 Meditation 101 Class 02 Listen Now
Mon Nov 25, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Samsara and Nirvana Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Dec 1, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 9:00AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 1, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching 10:45AM Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Dec 2, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Samsara and Nirvana Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Tue Dec 3, 2013 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages