Skip directly to content

Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every 48 weeks until Wed Dec 04 2019 . Also includes Thu Mar 21 2019, Sat Apr 13 2019, Mon Jun 10 2019, Wed Jul 10 2019, Fri Sep 06 2019, Mon Nov 04 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00