Skip directly to content

Recent Recordings - Discovering Buddhism

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

To download a recording so you can load it on an MP3 Player, control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the file to your computer.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Course Type, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

Event Datesort descending Title Leader/Teacher
Mon Jan 28, 2019 DB Mind and its Potential Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Wed Feb 6, 2019 DB Mind and its Potential Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Mar 4, 2019 DB How To Meditate Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 11, 2019 DB How To Meditate Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 18, 2019 DB How To Meditate Class Cancelled Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Mar 25, 2019 DB How To Meditate Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Apr 1, 2019 DB How To Meditate Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Apr 8, 2019 DB How To Meditate Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon May 6, 2019 DB Presenting the Path Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon May 13, 2019 DB Presenting the Path Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon May 20, 2019 DB Presenting the Path Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Tue Jun 4, 2019 DB Presenting the Path Class 04 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Jun 24, 2019 DB Presenting the Path Class 06 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Mon Jul 8, 2019 DB Spiritual Teacher - Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jul 15, 2019 DB Spiritual Teacher - Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jul 22, 2019 DB Spiritual Teacher - Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jul 29, 2019 DB Spiritual Teacher - Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Aug 5, 2019 DB Spiritual Teacher - Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Sep 9, 2019 DB All About Karma - Class 01 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Sep 16, 2019 DB - All About Karma Class 02 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Sep 23, 2019 DB - All About Karma Class 03 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Sep 30, 2019 DB - All About Karma Class 04 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Oct 7, 2019 DB - All About Karma Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Oct 14, 2019 DB - All About Karma Class 06 Don Brown Listen Now
Mon Nov 4, 2019 DB - Death And Rebirth with Ven George Churinoff - Class 01 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Nov 11, 2019 DB - Death And Rebirth with Ven George Churinoff - Class 02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Nov 18, 2019 DB - Death And Rebirth - Class 03 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Mon Dec 2, 2019 DB - Death And Rebirth - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now

Pages