Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Datesort descending Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun Nov 24, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching - Thanksgiving Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Sun Nov 24, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2020 Annual Appeal - Royden Saah Royden Saah Listen Now
Sun Dec 1, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 1, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2020 Annual Appeal - Erin Sloan Erin Sloan Listen Now
Mon Dec 2, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Death And Rebirth - Class 04 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Wed Dec 4, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 8, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 8, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2020 Annual Appeal - Donna Seese Donna Seese Listen Now
Mon Dec 9, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2020 Annual Appeal - Royden Saah Royden Saah Listen Now
Mon Dec 9, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Death And Rebirth - Class 05 Stephanie Smith Listen Now
Tue Dec 10, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Visiting Teacher Nalanda Monastery - Venerable Losang Tendar Venerable Losang Tendar Listen Now
Sun Dec 15, 2019 COMMUNITY: Gathering Happy Birthday Geshe Sangpo! Geshe Sangpo Listen Now
Sun Dec 15, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2020 Annual Appeal - Vincent and Christy Batts Christy Batts Listen Now
Sun Dec 15, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Dec 22, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Donna Seese Listen Now
Sun Dec 22, 2019 MANAGEMENT: Meetings 2020 Annual Appeal - Liz Rourke Liz Rourke Listen Now
Tue Dec 31, 2019 SPIRITUAL: Special Event Puja 2019 Dorje Khadro Purification Practice Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 5, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jan 6, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Establishing a Daily Practice - Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Jan 12, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Renunciation Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jan 13, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism DB - Establishing A Daily Practice - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Wed Jan 15, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Lamrim Class Lamrim Topics Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jan 19, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Mantra Vajrasattva Mantra - Ven Lhamo Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Sun Jan 19, 2020 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Discussion - Renunciation Robbie Watkins Listen Now

Pages