Skip directly to content

Recent Recordings - Lamrim Class

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

To download a recording so you can load it on an MP3 Player, control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the file to your computer.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Course Type, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

Event Date Title Leader/Teacher
Wed Jan 7, 2015 LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Dec 10, 2014 Lamrim Chenmo Meditations Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Wed Nov 19, 2014 Lamrim Meditations Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Nov 12, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Meditations Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Nov 5, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Meditations Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Oct 29, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Meditations Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Oct 15, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Meditations Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Wed Sep 24, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Discussions Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Sep 17, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Discussions Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Sep 10, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Meditations Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Sep 3, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Meditations Venerable Ngawang Lhamo Listen Now
Wed Aug 20, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Aug 13, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Aug 6, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 23, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 16, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 9, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 2, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 25, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 18, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 11, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 4, 2014 LamRim Chenomo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed May 28, 2014 2014-05-28 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed May 21, 2014 2014-05-21 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 19, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 12, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Mar 5, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 26, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 19, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Feb 5, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 15, 2014 LamRim Chenmo Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jan 8, 2014 Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Dec 11, 2013 Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Dec 4, 2013 Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Tue Dec 3, 2013 Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 25, 2013 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 18, 2013 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 11, 2013 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Sep 4, 2013 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Thu Aug 29, 2013 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Aug 14, 2013 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Aug 14, 2013 Lamrim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Aug 7, 2013 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 31, 2013 LamRim Chenmo Venerable Ngawang Choekyi Listen Now
Wed Jul 24, 2013 LamRim Chenmo Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 17, 2013 LamRim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jul 10, 2013 Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 26, 2013 LamRim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 19, 2013 Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Wed Jun 12, 2013 Lam Rim Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now

Pages