Skip directly to content

Audio Recordings

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

Streaming and Video Recordings of events are on the Media Kadampa Center YouTube page.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

To download a recording, Ctrl-click or right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the MP3 file to your computer.

Event Datesort descending Course Type Title Leader/Teacher
Sun May 15, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon May 16, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Developing Bodhicitta - Class 05 Don Brown Listen Now
Sun May 29, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 5, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching with Medicine Buddha Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 12, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Recording Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jun 19, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 20, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems Class 01 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jun 26, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jun 27, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems Class 02 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jul 3, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Jul 10, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday HHDL XIV Birthday Celebration Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jul 11, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems Class 03 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Mon Jul 18, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems Class 04 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jul 24, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Jul 25, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems Class 05 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Jul 31, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Aug 1, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Transforming Problems Class 06 Robbie Watkins Listen Now
Sun Aug 7, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Donna Seese Listen Now
Sun Aug 14, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 21, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Sun Aug 28, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 12, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 01 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Sep 18, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 19, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 02 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Sep 25, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Sep 26, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 03 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Oct 2, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 3, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 04 Hemant Pandya Listen Now
Sun Oct 9, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Teaching - Sunday Sunday Teaching Geshe Gelek Listen Now
Mon Oct 10, 2022 SPIRITUAL: Discovering Buddhism Wisdom of Emptiness - Class 05 Hemant Pandya Listen Now

Pages