Skip directly to content

Recent Recordings - Visiting Teachers

Dharma teachings and classes at Kadampa Center are recorded and available for download.

To download a recording so you can load it on an MP3 Player, control-click/right-click on the "Listen Now" link and then "Save Link As..." to save the file to your computer.

Click on the headings below to sort the results by Event Date, Course Type, Title, or Leader/Teacher.

Event Datesort descending Title Leader/Teacher
Fri Nov 1, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Begins Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Continues - Morning Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Continues - Afternoon Part 1 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Nov 2, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Continues - Afternoon Part 2 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Sunday Teaching - Venerable George Churinoff Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 3, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Jataka Tales Workshop Concludes Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Nov 4, 2019 DB - Death And Rebirth with Ven George Churinoff - Class 01 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Wed Nov 6, 2019 Ven George Churinoff - The Four Noble Truths and Dependent Arising 01 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 10, 2019 Sunday Teaching - Venerable George Churinoff Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Mon Nov 11, 2019 DB - Death And Rebirth with Ven George Churinoff - Class 02 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Wed Nov 13, 2019 Ven George Churinoff - The Four Noble Truths and Dependent Arising 02 Cancelled Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Thu Nov 14, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Translating Tibetan with the Heart Sutra Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Fri Nov 15, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Sutra Mahamudra - How to Meditate on Emptiness Class 01 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Sutra Mahamudra - How to Meditate on Emptiness Class 02 AM Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sat Nov 16, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Sutra Mahamudra - How to Meditate on Emptiness Class 02 PM Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Venerable George Churinoff - Sutra Mahamudra - How to Meditate on Emptiness Class 03 Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Sun Nov 17, 2019 Sunday Teaching - Venerable George Churinoff Venerable George Churinoff Listen Now
Fri Jan 31, 2020 Venerable Amy Miller - The Path to Joy Workshop Day 1 Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Venerable Amy Miller - The Path to Joy Workshop Day 2 AM Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sat Feb 1, 2020 Venerable Amy Miller - The Path to Joy Workshop Day 2 PM Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sun Feb 2, 2020 Sunday Teaching - Venerable Amy Miller Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Sun Feb 2, 2020 Venerable Amy Miller - The Path to Joy Workshop Day 3 Venerable Amy Miller Listen Now
Mon Jun 1, 2020 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Compassion Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Tue Jun 2, 2020 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Thought Transformation Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Wed Jun 3, 2020 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Emptiness Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Fri Jun 5, 2020 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Renunciation Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sat Jun 6, 2020 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Keeping Cool - 1 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sat Jun 6, 2020 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Keeping Cool - 2 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Jun 7, 2020 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Keeping Calm - 1 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now
Sun Jun 7, 2020 2020 Ven Robina Courtin Keeping Calm - 2 Venerable Robina Courtin Listen Now

Pages